Urban Outfitters is carrying my book on Android photography

Hey homies!

Just a quick update to let y’all know that if you’re hanging around an Urban Outfitters, poke around their books section, where you will be able to find several copies of my book, Android Photography: A Guide to Mobile Creativity.

Yes, nestled between the tissue-weight ironic shirts and the mustache-mobile cat toys, you will find my excellent tome. How exciting is that? A real store that cool kids go to carries my book. My little mind is blown.

It’s also on the Urban website — yes, just two books down from Betty White’s latest:

So yeah! Please buy my book, and thank you if you already did. And a very, very special thanks to all the pro and amateur photographers who let me use their work in the book’s Inspiration Gallery! Y’all made it amazing.

Comment

