The Jolie O’Dell Portfolio: It’s a PDF!

Hi again, friends!

Well, I finally managed to get myself all portfolio’d up. It’s 18 pages and 13 megabytes of graphic design samples and an abbreviated work history, along with my LinkedIn recommendations and a note on why it’s awesome to be able to do writing AND editing AND design AND Web stuff AND photography, etc.

Granted, I don’t do much of these things as well as I’d like, but considering how hard I am on myself and how much I’ve learned since I started, I really can’t complain too much.

So, it’s still a work in progress, especially the copy. I’m still trying to figure out if I’m allowed to use the print ads I did for OxiClean last year… But if you’d like to see it, here’s my portfolio for your perusal and notes! Oh, please, give me notes!

2 thoughts on “The Jolie O’Dell Portfolio: It’s a PDF!

Comment

