CS4 Trial Project #13: Diptych

Okinawan Girl in Green Kimono

Diptych: Okinawan Girl in Green Kimono

Hello, again! For the thirteenth superfast design in my challenge, I give you a quickie diptych of an Okinawan girl I saw in the Kokusai Street marketplace. She was being fitted for this gorgeous green kimono. I was too shy to ask myself if I could get her photo, but Mom stepped in to save the day. As you can see, the young lady was more than happy to be snapped.

I think this treatment would be fun for a magazine layout… might try a fuller version later when I have more time!

Comment

