CS4 Trial Project #17: Diptych, Kokusai Street

Scenes from Kokusai Street, Okinawa

Diptych: Scenes from Kokusai Street, Okinawa

Here’s a great couple of photos I took arranged as a diptych using Photoshop CS4. Both were taken on Kokusai Street.

They’d make a great accompaniment to an article on the district for a magazine such as Okinawa Living… maybe I should pitch it, eh?

With that, I must announce a brief hiatus. I will be traveling for the next few days and may not be able to post for a week or so, possibly less. I’m heading from Toyko in the morning, and I’m already exhausted!

Comment

