CS4 Trial Project #10: Blog Header

I know it’s the world’s tiniest project, but I wanted and needed a new blog header.

The whole gritty, doomed rock star look doesn’t reflect my current state of affairs; so instead, I give you the new glowy, sparkly, odd, but magical thingy you see before you right now. It’s a little bit Tinkerbelle, a little bit “Oh, did Paris Hilton launch another perfume?” Whatever! It’s green and blue, and I like sparkles.

Besides, I’m saving my creative energy for my other project currently underway: MY PORTFOLIO, the revised cover (back and front) of which I give you now:

 

Jolie ODells Portfolio Cover

Jolie O'Dell's Portfolio Cover

4 thoughts on “CS4 Trial Project #10: Blog Header

  1. That right there is awesome-sauce. P.S. – where the hell did you go. One day, just… gone. Granted, I pretty much vanished too. Anyhow, hope all is well with you!

  2. Dude! Did you vanish, too?

    Me, I was in the hospital with a bad case of cowbell fever, otherwise known as a stress-related mental meltdown. I’m much better now, and I’m in Japan, which is awesome.

    Hey, but thanks for stopping by! I’m glad you like the new work. =) And let me know if there’s anything I can do for you in the design category. I’m itchin’ for more projects.

Comment

