CS4 Trial Project #8: Package Design

 

Lifesaver Condom Package Design

Lifesaver Condom Package Design

Hello, friends!

For today’s graphic design project, Mom thought I might try my hand at package design. She suggested cereal.

Always one to do mama proud, I whipped up this super nifty package design for Lifesavers flavored condoms.

I don’t really think I need to say a lot more here, except that designing something that supposed to look three-dimensional is a bitch and a half when you don’t have any experience in 3D modeling. I need to work on that some more.

Comment

