CS4 Trial Project #2: Jolie’s Gay Heaven

 

"When I die, I'm totally going to trip balls in WeHo with Gay Unicorn Jesus."

"When I die, I'm totally going to trip balls in WeHo with Gay Unicorn Jesus."

Hey, friends!

Well, my friend Emmilu Miller, a sorority sister from Sigma Alpha Iota back at Shenandoah University, came to visit me in 2006. Even though Emmi’s straight, she gayed it up for a day and went to WeHo Pride with me and a few friends.

We had an awesome time, and Emmi took some amazing photos, as she is prone to do, what with being a photographer and all.

So, not too long ago, she unearthed a couple photos of me from that fateful day, and I began wondering what in the world I could do with them.

I do love me some Pride, and ain’t no Pride like a WeHo Pride, and this was a particularly memorable Pride, indeed. So I thought I’d do a bit of Gay Heaven on Sunset Boulevard. The street scene is in front of Mickey’s and Trunks (Em, I seem to recall someone whipping out his johnson in Trunks… did that actually happen? Before sundown?), and the gay unicorn is some lovely young man, I know not whom. Sue me, Internet.

So, with no further explanation, here is my CS4 trial design project #2: a gaytastic, hallucinoriffic, Lisa Frank floor show.

4 thoughts on “CS4 Trial Project #2: Jolie’s Gay Heaven

  1. OMG I totally just googled my name and this popped up! HOW did I never know about this! Fanfrickentastic! I soooo need to be gay for a day again! BEST day ever!

Comment

