Typography Guides for the Sincere Novice

Hey, friends!

So, it’s been a long time since I’ve been on the Internet. In that time, I have done a lot of Web work, mostly in design and copywriting areas, for various clients. It was fun, and we all laughed.

Other things I’ve been working on lately have nothing whatever to do with the Internet. In my self-imposed Web hiatus, here are some other things I’ve been working on.

TYPOGRAPHY SERIES:

Omg! Did you guys even know I was a graphic designer? I do design, and I am in love with good typography. I wrote four articles on how and why people should choose and use typefaces for personal and professional projects. From conservative serifs to candy-flavored scripts, the goods are all here:

Font Guide for Typefaces You Need, Part 1: Serif Typefaces

Font Guide for Typefaces You Need, Part 2: Sans Serif

Font Guide for Typefaces You Need, Part 3: Slab Serifs

Font Guide: Typefaces You Need, Part 4: Scripts

Comment

